YOU HAVE LOGGED OUT WITHOUT MAKING A SELECTION

This page is just to verify that you have logged out of the selection process WITHOUT making a selection.

You may log back in to complete your selection when it is convenient to you.
If you have “Saved” a donor, she is only saved as long as no one else “Selects” her.
If you log back in and don’t see your saved donor(s) that is what happened.

Typically, after about 30 days, if we have not received your selection, your password access will be de-activated.

WE LOOK FORWARD WORKING WITH YOU.
PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS.

Close Menu